Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orrong Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 3, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Great location between Toorak road and Malvern with a really cheap price! 2mins walk to tram 72 and 5mins walk to Toorak station. 10 mins on tram to popular Chapel st.

It's a really nice and quite units, we're on the ground floor and never have problem with loud noise, plus lovely garden view which is awesome in Spring and Summer.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Brazilian, 25 years old. Tennis Coaching and studying Master degree at Melbourne University. I love sports and dancing. I like spending time cooking, taking a rest and visiting new places. I'm a easy going person and workaholic. I'm looking for someone be able to share an apartment and keep tidy and clean. Nowadays I'm living with my girlfriend, who is coming back to Brazil in December. She is a student as well and an excellent cooker, specific brazilian deserts, which you will love it.

Contact Diego Diegues
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required