Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth.

Hood Street, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Spacious room (with generous storage) in a brand new modern style apartment. Awesome facilities incl. 25m solar-heated lap pool, Commercial size gym, sauna, movie theatre, communal BBQ, games room (containing pool tables and table tennis table), executive meeting pods and 16 person fully equipped dining room (available for hire - free for tenants).

Your room has your own air-conditioning. view south-west from your window (3rd floor).

No parking bay available but there is a motor-cycle / scooter bay available. However, the apartment is 2 mins walk from bus to the city and Subiaco train station.

The apartment is within walking distance of a major supermarket (Woolworths), fresh food markets, Hardware Stores (Bunnings) and bars and nightclubs and famous shopping and coffee strip (Rokeby Road).

The entire apartment complex is designed for young executives.

*note - I do not claim these photos as my own, only some of them are. I haven't moved in yet so just fishing for a potential room mate early on, I will upload all my own photos when I move in. But basically the living room photo depicted is basically what I intend for mine to look like.

Some promo videos for Subi Strand:

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with only one other flatmate (myself pictured above). I'm 28 and work full time (Hours usually 8am - 4.30pm). Clean and organised. I like to read a lot (hence I'm a quiet housemate). Despite reading a lot, I am friendly and happy to have a chat, though you wouldn't want to count on me to form the full circle of your social life. I am trust worthy and easy to get along with. I do like to go out and have fun on the weekends. Though I will not be keen to have party's inside the apartment. However there is a full size dining hall with full facilities available to hire out for free and plenty of common areas to have drinks. My hobbies: reading, gym, hiking, volunteering and meeting new faces.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.