Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaton, Adelaide.

Agnes Street, Seaton, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey guys!

I'm looking for a new housemate if anyone is in need of a house!
Said house will also contain big fluffy dog who will love the shit out of you and potentially eat your food. Also a cat who's a bitch and will hate you.
House is up in Seaton - decent size room and your own bathroom. Modern house, decent neighbourhood, close to public transport to the city and beach, has a garden that's good for lying in a hammock and drinking beer or cider in the sun or can drive 5 minutes to the beach.
Preferably someone who isn't antisocial and they should probably like dogs/horse sized dog. Will also let you borrow said dog to improve your chances of picking up. He's a good wingman.
Preferably a guy unless you're a chick who can avoid bitchy drama.

Message me for more info!

($150 a week plus bills)

Picture of cat and dog for reference.

More about the Flatmates

I get called a chick dude in the way that I ride a motorbike and I will probably take less time to get ready in the mornings than you. But I also get dressed up and go out. This now sounds like a dating ad. It's not.
Preferably after a male housemate as there's less bitchiness but open to chick-dudes too.

Super chilled out, avid gym goer, animal lover, beer and cider drinker, Netflix addict, coffee fanatic and pretty damn funny and sarcastic.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.