Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 4, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great location, close to shops, pharmacy and medical centre. Bikeways along Bourke street make commuting a pleasure. Apartment is furnished other than the room itself, including a fridge, washing machine and dishwasher but the home theatre is also pretty great.

Room is spacious with good light and a sizeable built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional video editor so I'm very interested in great movies and television to watch when I get home from work. I'm pretty clean (unless it's my room, that's a different story) and I write short form films and do stand up comedy every now and again.

Looking for somebody happy to participate in whatever I might be binge watching at the time but it's not a deal breaker if you prefer to keep to yourself. Ideally would like to find somebody willing to stay for the remainder of the lease (9 months) but I'm open to a shorter term arrangement if it feels like a good fit.

Jonathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message