Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Marsden Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is a 3 level townhouse situated in Parramatta. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a toilet and hand basin on the bottom level. The bottom level consists of a living room set up with a television and a couch to make you feel more at home. The dining room consists of a glass top dining table and chairs for 5 people. The kitchen has ample storage space and has a fridge, microwave and gas stove for your use. There is also the laundry complete with a washing machine so you can do your laundry. There are 2 good size bedrooms on the second level and a shared bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet. The bedroom is currently unfurnished but the room can fit a double bed and some bedroom furniture, which also has a large built in wardrobe. If required a bed and bedroom furniture can be arranged at a small fee. There is a nice outside courtyard complete with bbq and outdoor furniture and a clothes line to hang your washing. There is an off street parking spot underneath the building available also at no extra cost. Within walking distance to a local park, Westfield shopping centre, public transport and Parramatta CBD. All bills are inclusive.

More about the Flatmates

There are two of us currently. There is Peter who is 27 and works as a software engineer, who likes to watch anime and can enjoy chilling out on his own or having a conversation over a coffee or a meal. And then there is myself, my name is will and I am 29 and I am a health professional currently working 4 days a week. In my spare time, I like to bake but can also enjoy a drink or a meal or even a movie on a Friday night. We are both very easy going guys, we are not a party house hold and are respectable in terms of a person’s space but also like to be social when the opportunity arises. We are hoping for a flatmate with similar attributes to be a great addition to the house hold.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.