Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Empire Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

About the flat.
I am currently staying in one of the bedroom. the other room and the lounge was shared with 3 people. the bedroom is easily big enough for 2 people (or maybe 3), and the lounge is empty as well.

The bedrooms rent is $200 per week(for single use). $230 per week for 2 people.
The lounge is $80 per week.

Also there's a Garage for parking as well.

About the location
its situated in empire street footscray, tram and bus stop is quite frankly opposite to the house road. Maccas, IGA, Pizza hut, Laundry, Indian/African grocery shops located within 2mins of walk.
5min tram/2min bus to Victoria University or Footscray railway station.
10min drive to CBD.
5min drive to Highpoint or 10mins by tram.

More about the Flatmates

About me
Im a student, been here in Melbourne for almost 4 years, nearing the end of my studies and 25 years old. Fun loving guy enjoying life. looking for people around 18-30 years. If you are a student than that is highly welcome as i plan to stay here long.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.