Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boundary Road, Mount Duneed, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

One room available in a fully furnished, newly built house in Mt.Duneed. House has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, large kitchen with butler’s pantry, large laundry and outside entertaining area. House has central heating and cooling. House will be shared with a couple and 1 girl in her 20s. All housemates are extremely friendly and easygoing. 2 housemates work full time, one as a teacher and one as a builder. The other works part time as a nurse.

House is located 6kms away from Deakin University and Waurn Ponds shopping centre and train station. House has easy and close access to Geelong Ring Road. 10 minute drive to Torquay surf beach.


The Estate has a fully equipment gym.heated swimming pool and tennis court, which housemates will have access to (included in the rent). This will be finished in December this year. Each house hold recieves two key passes to the health club that will be evenly shared between housmates. So no need for a gym membership!

We are looking for a easygoing, friendly housemate.

Rent is $160 for bedroom. TV point and build in robes with mirror

More about the Flatmates

I'm a builder and my girlfriend is a teacher. We both work full time and are fairly active during the week. We love to socialise on weekends and enjoy a god chat around the dinner table over a few drinks on the weekends. Our other house mate is a nurse and is actively studying. We all are extremely friendly and easy going people. We are looking for someone of the same nature to join our friendly and cruisey household!

Pete on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Pete
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message