Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dean Street, Strathfield South, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there!

We have a room available from the 23rd, $200 a week, 3 weeks bond and bills not included. Unfurnished but can fit a queen sized bed with a bookshelf, desk and side table. Built in wardrobe with full length sliding mirror doors and a couple of draws inside. There is a lock on the door that can lock from the inside, and lots of sunlight. Shared bathroom, and a half bath in the laundry as well (with a washing machine obviously).

Nestled in a gated townhouse, it is two storey property with 3 bedrooms, 1 study/small room. Decent garden, spacious living room and swimming pool right in front of the house. Located in Strathfield South, close to 3 city/Strathfield buses (483, 480 and M90 - all a 10 minute ride to Strathfield station) or 5 minute drive by car (lots of street parking available).

Looking for someone who is chill, long term renter
who respects people’s space and up for dinner/drinks every now and then (early to late twenties preferably).

PM for more info/arrange a viewing!

More about the Flatmates

Short intro about us, I’m in marketing and Marco is in real estate (who will also moving out soon) (mid twenties to early thirties). There is a feline friend who will be mostly be living outside. She is friendly but keeps to herself usually.

Contact Sophia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required