Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Fullers Road, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$238
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A great opportunity to move to Chatswood and enjoy the many conveniences and delicious cafes/restaurants it has to offer (with your housemates if your looking to make some friends). It is a lovely townhouse, located up the top of Fullers Road. It is a quite area that is off the main road and just around the corner of the park and tennis courts!

I am offering a decent sized unfurnished room with built-in wardrobe. Bed pictured is a double bed (leaving with the previous tenant), leaving you ample room for a desk and book shelf or whatever you may require with plenty of room to stretch out. There is plenty of hanging places and several shelves in the wardrobe.

Internet is provided (fast ADSL2+ speed) and water and electricity bills are covered. Only expense is Gas bill which is approx $100/quarter.

The house: 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. You will be sharing your bathroom with one other (Kim) who is respectable and as clean as they come.

Large open plan carpeted living space with a floor boarded dining area.

Large kitchen with ample bench space for food prep, and bar stools to anxiously watch your food cook.

There is also a nice little courtyard which is great to sit in and enjoy a good cup of tea and catch some sun when the rays are out.

House comes equipped with the normal stuff, fridge, washer, dryer etc. which is free to use at your liking.

Roughly 10 min walk to Chatswood train station and a 20 minute commute to the city via train.

Bond is $1000 as this is what i paid to secure each room.

More about the Flatmates

Adrian, a 27 y/o Engineer originally from Canberra working full time. I enjoys food (everything), sport (tennis, soccer, badminton, basketball, volleyball...yeah its a lot i know) and am always down for a good chat and catch up with the residents of the house. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask!

Kim, a 30 y/o Architect originally from Korean who has been living in Australia for over 10 years. Hes more on the quiet side and we balance the house out well. We like to get together on weekends for a cook up every now and then. He is also a good, reliable friend of mine who i trust to take care of the house and make the other tenants feel welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.