Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wandarrie Avenue, Yokine, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi All! Friendly and relaxed home. Suitable for a laid back professional, students or a couple (Pricing will vary for a couple). Less than 3kms from ECU Mt lawley, close to public transport and supermarkets. Short drive to both Mt Lawley and Leederville cafe strips so perfect if you love a coffee or brunch! I also have a smaller room down the back of the house that can be used as a study or second lounge room. It is set up with a TV at the moment so there are 2 separate living areas available.

The rent for a single person will be $150 + bills
And
The rent for a couple will be $220 + bills

Please let me know if you would like to come around and check out the place! :)

More about the Flatmates

I work long hours and like to live an active healthy lifestyle. In my time off I like to relax and spend time with friends and family. I am not a big drinker or party person- only on occasion :) I prefer a nice night in watching Netflix or checking out a new place to eat! I am looking for a friendly and respectful housemate/ housemates to join my home!

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caitlin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Browning St After Cresswell RdClose by
Browning St Before Spencer AvClose by
Alexander Dr Before Woodrow Av3 min walk
Browning St After Byron Rd4 min walk
Alexander Dr Before Homer St4 min walk
Homer St Before Alexander Dr5 min walk
Browning St After Virgil Av6 min walk
Alexander Dr After Woodrow Av6 min walk
Homer St After Bayley St7 min walk
Alexander Dr After Virgil Av7 min walk
Browning St Before Wordsworth Av7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe 614 min walk
Novembar's Cafe & Takeaway7 min walk
羊扒外賣16 min walk
Dodo's BBQ16 min walk
Charcoal Chicken Express Dianella16 min walk
Queen Kebab16 min walk
Curry Thieves16 min walk
Dianella Fish House16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant16 min walk
Tak'E Sushi16 min walk
Krusty Kob Bakery Dianella17 min walk
Bagels & Beyond17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dianella Fresh17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Woolworths Dianella18 min walk
The Kosher Providore21 min walk
Dianella Minimart26 min walk
Grand Prom Growers Market29 min walk
+ Show more