Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 7, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

[Great Location, good facilities, lovely neighbourhood] Suitable for someone who wants to avoid busy crazy area but still want to live near the city :)

We have just signed the lease and we have a private bedroom available in our 3 bedroom apartment on Arthur Street. Basically, we will be moving in together, the apartment will be furnished but your room is not (we are trying to fill some necessary furniture and electrical appliances in first). You are welcome to bring your own if you have ones .

The apartment is close to Fawkner Park, Botanic Gardens, Albert Park Lake, Fitzroy Street and St Kilda Beach. St Kilda Road is just a 2 min walk away and only 15 min ride by trams to the CBD.

Residential parking available but not included in rent.
Non-smoker please, no pets (sorry), Couples or two friends are negotiable but the rent will be adjusted.

More about the Flatmates

Sawasdee ka! We are two mature female professionals from Thailand (both in our 30s) doing our graduate studies in Melbourne. We are sociable but also respectful of other people's space. Certainly looking for someone with the same qualities: quiet, clean, considerate and pay bills on time :)

Natti on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Natti
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required