Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Tamworth Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are looking for an organised, reliable, clean and friendly housemate to share our 3 bedroom townhouse in Annerley with us! The room is available from Nov 5th. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and ducted aircon. There is extra wardrobe space outside the room and the room can easily fit a queen size bed. Rent is $150 per week not including bills. The apartment is fully furnished (not including your room) and we have high speed internet, plenty of parking, a garage and a small patio out the back. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other male and you will have your own study area outside your room (perfect for students). Situated in Annerley just off Ipswich Road, this townhouse is walking distance to shops, bus stops, Fairfield train station (550m), gyms, cafes and more!

Lease runs out at the end of Jan 2017 but both housemates are not wanting to leave and are keen to renew the lease.

More about the Flatmates

Both housemates are males in their late 20s/early 30s working full time and lead busy lives. Not huge party goers or loud and respect each others privacy but they are always up for a social dinner etc :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.