Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Awoonga Avenue, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Literally opposite the water! Beach lifestyle. Burleigh Heads.

Large unit to share on Tallebudgera Creek, Burleigh Heads. 30 meters form the water’s edge… 100 meters form the closest beach.

My unit is large – ample room for people to be comfortable living together, and also get lots of personal space.

The unit is directly opposite Tallebudgera Creek. Cool breezes off the water, park across the road, super-quiet street, and 2 minutes walk from the Burleigh Heads National Park walk. And 100 m to the first beaches. 60 meters from a bus stop. This place is a dream…

Available now for rent:
• The master bedroom. Generous size room.
• Massive built-in wardrobes.
• You have your own ensuite (toilet and shower).
• $220 pw rent. Electricity not included.
• $440 bond. 6+ months lease available.

SINGLE: $220 (+ bills).
COUPLES: $320 (+bills). You need to be a mature in outlook couple, no fights, not a drinking, party house.

The rest of the unit is fully furnished.
Please private message me if you would like to have a conversation and a look at the unit.

More about the Flatmates

About me:
• I’m quiet. Very tidy.
• I work normal office hours. Often work from home.
• I’m into beach, swimming, walking, yoga, kayaking, scuba, movies, detoxes, meditation, clean living, movies, markets, camping and reading.
• I’m almost a non-drinker.
• I’m clean, respectful and polite.
• I have a fat and lazy cat called Lulu. She likes to talk.
• I’m not a party girl. This isn’t a party house.
• There’s no TV in the living room (I think I’m a wannbe-hippie). It’s totally cool for you to have a TV in your room.

Neighbours (downstairs):
• Long-term residents
• Quite, mature and very helpful.

Please call me to see the place 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.