Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Brisbane.

Torino Street, Zillmere, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
THIS IS NOT A TYPICAL SHARE HOUSE. Home Environment. PLEASE FEMALES ONLY. Come share a great house with me and my Staffy. Quiet, clean, and respectful. Would love someone who would like to share the occasional glass of wine or movie night. BBQ area, air con in main lounge with ceiling fans in bedroom. Quiet on street parking. You would have your own bathroom (I may borrow the tub from time to time) and we would be at opposite ends of the house so no stepping on each others toes. There is also a study and gym room with treadmill and rowing machine. This is a full 4 bedroom house that will only be for the two of us. I am quiet and clean. Just looking for someone to help out with the rent and some friendly company :)


I am super quiet but would love someone who would be up for a chat once in a while. My dog is super cuddly but is well behaved and takes direction. I act much younger than my age. My current room mate is 21 and we love living together but a new job on the south side has forced her to move.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.