Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Brisbane.

Lisson Grove, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We're located conveniently 5 minutes walk from Wooloowin train station (10 minutes to the city). It’s also a 2 minute drive to Coles at Lutwyche. If you drive, the city is 10 minutes away and Chermside shopping centre is about 10 minutes’ drive as well.

The place has been converted from an old Queenslander so its on the larger side. It has a study, lounge, sun room, verandah, kitchen, dining room and laundry as well as 3 bedrooms. The room is about 3m x 3m and currently has draws a desk and double inside. There is also a built in wardrobe and mirror. The room itself is unfurnished however the rest of the apartment has furniture.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Lauren, I'm 21 and working full time in the city. My housemate, Monique 23, and I are looking for another housemate. We’re chatty, independent people who love to laugh. We are looking for someone who is a tidy person and who can take care of themselves (clean up after yourself, doing chores, paying rent etc.).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.