Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Ernest Street, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A beautiful top floor (block of only four units) period apartment full of character. Wooden floors throughout. Large living room and a Modern kitchen dining room.

The bedrooms are on the opposite ends to each other providing personal space.

There is also an outdoor space with back door access.

More about the Flatmates


We're Leanne and Mike (28 and 33). I am from the UK and Mike is from Sydney. We met four years ago in the UK and I have now lived in Sydney for 2 years.

We're laid back and easy going. We both love the outdoors, surfing, yoga etc. We chose to live in Crows Nest as its central and convenient. We can get to the beach or the city very easily. It's also central for both our jobs. I work in Brookvale and Mike works in the City.

We're looking for housemates around a similar age. We like our space but we'd also like to find a housemate that we can become good friends with. The apartment is not a party place. We're working professionals that like to relax after work/yoga/gym and spend our weekends at the beach/dining out etc. Female preferred. Couples are also welcome but will be a little extra per week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.