Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Waterview Walk, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi!

I have one very large ensuite bedroom available in a 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment on the 16th Floor in Docklands.

The room is furnished with a Queen bed, bedside tables, desk and chair, chest of drawers and built in wardrobe with mirror.

The rest of the apartment is furnished also. 55" TV with apple tv, Netflix, etc at your disposal. Crazy sized kitchen with a marble worktop!

Rent includes the following:
- Gas
- Electricity
- Water
- Fibre Internet (50MB - faster than NBN!)
- Car space (If you have one)

Facilities include:
- Gas cook top
- Dishwasher
- Washer / Dryer
- Heated pool
- Sauna
- Gym

Sorry no couples or pets.

Flatmates

I'm a 31yo guy from the UK - moved down from Queensland in 2016 for work. I'm passionate about travel, love to cook, enjoy discovering new places to eat and exploring Australia on road trips. Always up for a chat, a glass of wine and of course some cheese!

Looking forward to meeting you

Fred

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.