Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Inverness Way, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a short walking distance from Griffith University, Griffith University tram station and Parkwood Tavern.

We have a beautiful cat named Lily that you'll instantly fall in love with. Unfortunately, she likes to have all the attention to herself so we are unable to have accept any other pets to the house.

Rent includes internet access, Netflix and a portion of the water and electricity bills (we often don't have any excess to pay).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kiah I'm 23 and I am currently working full time at a cafe. I share a room with my partner Bray, 21, who is a full-time journalism student at Griffith University and my beautiful cat Lily, 12, who is a spoilt brat and loves attention and cuddles. I also have a small study that is used as an art studio.
Our friend Ryan, 25, will be moving in around the same time. He works full-time and is a really cool guy.

Kiah on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kiah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required