Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Inglewood, Perth.

Tenth Avenue, Inglewood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello,

I am looking to co-share my friendly, two-bedroom free standing 1926 Character house with a professional, easy going, person in their late 20s - early 30s, smoker or non-smoker alike. Applicants can be both a couple and an individual.

The character house is typical of the early 1920’s and has a sheltered patio and functional out door eating area at the back, with 1 toilet bathroom/shower and a small third bedroom for friends or family that want to stay for that sporadic occasion.

The house has high speed Wi-Fi, outdoor eating with BBQ, car access for 2 cars and ample storage. The house is currently occupied by a single mid twenties male tenant who is happy to share the cooking, cleaning, and all utilities bills equally.

The character house is one of the first built in the area, and is located only 6 kms from the CBD of Perth, and only 2 kms from Edith Cowan University.
Beaufort streets shops, public transport, bars and restaurants are a stones throw.

The location and character style of house makes this a fantastic opportunity for anyone wanting uniqueness, and is either working in the city or the neighboring areas.

It's a very relaxed house, and if your easy-going and wanting your own space with the occasional opportunity to have friends around or family the house is perfect for it!

The room is available from the 6th of November, on a short or long-term lease.

It is fully furnished. Rent is $160/week, not including bills. Bond is two-weeks rent.

Opportunities like this do not come around to often!!!

More about the Flatmates

It's a very relaxed house, and enjoy having people around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.