Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Parkland Boulevard, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat
HUGE OFFER!!! 250 P/W MASTER ROOM WITH OWN ROOM!!! Good day and welcome to the FULLY FURNISHED MASTER ROOM (OWN BATHROOM), AVAILABLE TO ONE PERSON... located just 7 minutes walking from Brisbane CBD, 5 minutes walking from roma park station (train and bus) and in front of Roma park one of the most beautiful parks in Brisbane. You’ll love our place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood, the pools, the gyms and the park. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and students. YOU WILL NOT FEEL AS A RENTER, YOU WILL FEEL AS A MEMBER FAMILY. The unit is located in the best part of the heart of Brisbane, it has 3 rooms and one guy is living in each one (the first two rooms). The space is the master room with its own bathroom. It comes with TV, queen bed, study desk and two bedside tables. What is more, there is a super cute and friendly kitten called Molly. You will have access to everything Kitchen: you can buy your own food and make a place in the fridge. A full range of cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery and glassware are on hand. Spacious living area: tv and 6 seats on the tv space and cupboard. Laundry: exclusive spacious laundry area with dryer and washing machine and butler sink. Balcony: big balcony with two couches and beautiful landscape. Features: TV Cable and WIFI is available. In addition, the complex has 2 large swimming pool, one indoor and another outdoor, many BBQ zones and 2 Gyms. For sure you will enjoy your free time at home. The biggest train and bus station is located only 5 minutes walking. The Brisbane CBD is about 7 minutes walking. So that, you will not need to rent a car or something, you have anything you need close to our place. AVAILABLE ONLY FOR ONE MONTH....BEST PRICE EVER 230 PER WEEK TO MASTER ROOM WITHOUT SHARING


In the other two rooms there are one Colombian guy in each one. They are so friendly and the harmony is a rule in the house.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.