Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bluestone Loop, Piara Waters, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi, my name is Debra. I'm a 47 year old female who recently moved to Perth from Sydney. I'm a bit on the quiet side but have a great soh and enjoy a tea/coffee and a chat. I'm looking for a housemate who is interested in living in my 4 bedroom house in Piara Waters. You would have a choice of 2 rooms. Both have lots of light, are fully furnished, a good size and have built in robes. My house is only a few years old, newly furnished, air con and spacious. It has a large open living/dining area and fully equipped modern kitchen. Out will have your own bathroom/toilet as well as your own entertainment room is you desire. There is also a lively private enclosed. Iurtyard with a pool and BBQ.

The house is within walking distance to public transport and Harrisdale shopping Centre. Internet and utilities have been included in the rent price. I am looking for a female housemate who is friendly and honest, who chips in and pays the rent on time.

More about the Flatmates

I recently bought a new Shih Tzu puppy. Only apply if you aren't allergic to dogs.

Contact Debra Tramell.
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required