Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Brae Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 23, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful renovated 2 bedrooms apartment in Bronte.

It is located 7 minutes walk from Bronte beach with shops and bus stop just at the corner.

The apartment will not disappoint you. Everything was renovated 2.5 years ago - new timber floor, new kitchen, new bathroom and they recently put a videophone. It is very bright during the day, quiet at night and with nice neighbours - mostly young professionals or young families.

The bedroom for rent comes fully furnished with a queen size bed, coffee table and big bult in wardrobe. Flyscreens were installed last year, ideal to leave windows open. The only noise you will hear is people playing tennis or the neighbour's water fountain.

I am looking for a reliable, sociable, easygoing, clean, young professional who just wants to find a nice place to live in, in a great suburb. Ideally not french/spanish speaker.

The rent is $330/week inc. internet (weekly or fornightly installments), electricity bill on top (usually $50/month).
Bond is 4 weeks rent $1,320.
Available from the 23rd of November.

No couples allowed please.

Message me or call/text me to arrange a time to inspect. I look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Edouard and I am a professional working in Sydney. I am originally from Spain/France and I have been living in Australia for almost 3 years.
I like sports - martial arts, beach sports, I like catching up with friends, having a drink from time to time, travelling and I love cooking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.