Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crossway Avenue, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

1 furnished room to let for $200.00 per week. All bills included: wifi internet, gas, electricity and water are included. House has large living areas, alfresco and backyard. Location: Close to public transport, shopping centres (2 mins drive or walking distance from tarneit garden shopping center), medical clinics, police station, opposite wet land park. Accessibility: 20 meters away from bus stop. Tarneit railway station only 1.5 km away. Large room semi-furnished with 1 queen bed (your choice to have bed or not). Built in wardrobe. Kitchen with gas top cooking and an additional separate fridge. 5 bedroom house. Bamboo timber floor. Separate bathroom with shower and spa. Parking available. Laundry with washing machine, iron board and iron. Will prefer 1 occupant only. Please contact to arrange time for inspection or for any query


Shared house

Contact Nikki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Inverall Pkwy/Crossway Ave Close by
Sayers Rd/Crossway Ave 5 min walk
Josebury Rd/Wickford Rd 7 min walk
Clarafield Cres/Sayers Rd 7 min walk
Camelot Dr/Wickford Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sangha Daroli bhai8 min walk
Noodle King10 min walk
Bubba Pizza11 min walk
Serrano's Cafe11 min walk
Flames11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Tarneit Gardens11 min walk
The Reject Shop Tarneit11 min walk
Our Spices16 min walk
Aldi Tarneit Central22 min walk
ALDI Tarneit22 min walk
+ Show more