Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mcilwraith Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$147
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Incredibly close to public transport, easy access to primary shopping centres (City Centre, Toowong, Indooroopilly), university (UQ), and hospital (The Wesley Hospital).
Unit stays cool in summer. Place is completely furnished. ADSL2+. Room has air-conditioner. Apartment includes: single garage and street parking, dishwasher, oven, and stovetop, fridge, washing machine and dryer. Bath and shower in the bathroom. Has communal balcony.
All apartment costs are split between the residents evenly.

More about the Flatmates

The other two flatmates are two students. One is from Tweed heads, has just started her PhD, and is interested in political events (specifically America), is a complete Marvel fan, and will make friends with anyone. She enjoys photography, listens to a large range of music, and writes fan-fiction.
The other student is from Bundaberg and currently finishing her degree in education. She is interested in everything nerdy (from Dr Who, to Sherlock Holmes and Lord of the Rings, to the Marvel universe). She attends musicals on a regular basis, is a black belt in taekwondo (and teaches it), is learning her third language and auslan (sign language).
Both support and are part of the LGBTI.

The two girls are interested in living with someone who is equally interesting, friendly and respectful.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emily
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required