Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heckenberg, Sydney.

Tumbarumba Crescent, Heckenberg, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

This house is at the back of another house which is newly renovated. It is beautiful modern house with 2 bedrooms and one bathroom. The room I'm offering has a built in wardrobe and is a descent big room. This place also has air-conditioning in the lounge room but hits the rooms quite nicely. The kitchen is very spacious and modern too, so for people who love to cook will enjoy the space. We don't have any grass area for our part of the house and not much of a backyard more of a hang out strip (a little hard to explain). I don't mind smokers but must be smoking outdoors ONLY. NO pets. I will be getting Foxtel put in my room this weekend and going to try and see if they can drill a Foxtel connection in the other room for anyone who moves in can connect it but that's not certain as yet. I don't mind people over on the weekends as long as they respect our house and respect the neighbours. I already have a washing machine, fridge, and kitchen ware which you are more than welcome to use. I am a very tidy and clean and like the place to be presentable so I would like someone who is the same.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment me and my cousin live together but she is looking to move out very soon. I am a fun and bubbly person, silly at times. My background nationality is Peruvian and I speak Spanish very well too. I do enjoy having friends over for a laugh and a few relaxing drinks on weekends. I work in child care about 10 minutes away from where I live which is why I do not want to leave the house I am in. Most of the time after work I enjoy relaxing watching tv shows or movies but always down for talking and catching up with my roomie. I do have a boyfriend which stays over mostly on the weekends and he is pretty easy going and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.