Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnation Close, Springfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

You can bring your dog! I have a large 4 bedroom house with big backyard and outdoor entertaining area. Room has ceiling fan and air conditioning. You pretty much get your own bathroom as the house has 2. Off-street parking on the driveway, and a short walk to bus stop and the local Coles. Small to meduim sized dogs are preferred, as they will be allowed inside, and the dog door wouldn't be big enough for larger dogs. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

Well it's just me and my dog. I'm 34, work as a marketing manager by day and a bartender on the weekend. I've had this house for 5 years. I have a 4 year old Jack Russell. I get along easy with people, and like a mix of social time and my own space (house is big enough for both). Don't mind a beer in my downtime and love a good video game / netflix binge session. I like to cook and have a fairly active/healthy lifestyle. Looking for a working individual, preferably 24-34, who is tidy and considerate.

Contact Mark
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message