Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Our spacious apartment is on the top floor of a small block of apartments in central Marrickville with beautiful city views + enormous courtyard. We are super close to everything you need and easy access to public transport:
- 7 minutes walk to Sydenham Station
- 10 minutes walk to Marrickville Station
- 423, 426, m30 bus right at your doorsteps
- 2 minute walk to Asian grocers in Marrickville, restaurants, cafes, bars, Banana Joe's grocers and the famous Marrickville pork rolls

The room has built in wardrobes with mirror. It is currently furnished but we can also remove the furniture if you would prefer your own. There is also underground secure parking if you drive.

All bills will be split between the three of us and there is unlimited internet.

The bathroom is shared and has a shower and bathtub as well.

We have a laundry with washing machine and dryer.

We also have a very happy/friendly dog although he is only over on the weekends as we like to keep him at our parents house during the week so he has company so you must be animal friendly.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I both work full time and looking for someone who is also a full time professional, fun, clean, easy-going and have a great rental history.

Regan is a barista so works early hours and plays a number of instruments so hopefully you will be okay with music now and then.

I am an art teacher, love to cook and having friends over every now and then for relaxed drinks.

We've both lived in share houses before and know what we are looking for in a housemate. Sorry no big party people or travellers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.