Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Herston Road, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$202
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

FIRST WEEK *FREE RENT*!!! - Large Bright Room

FIRST WEEK *FREE RENT*!!! - Large Bright Room

FIRST WEEK *FREE RENT*!!! - Large Bright Room

Great Large Room - Location is everything- Schools, shops, golf course and Royal Brisbane Hospital is walking distance 30 Herston Road is on only 4 km from Brisbane CBD.

Looking to fill my room as I am moving with family. The room itself is very large (3.5m x 3.9m) with double-size built in wardrobes and is air conditioned. It is unfurnished though the rest of the house is already furnished.

Looking for someone who is clean, respectful, has a steady income and is willing to be a social part of the household. Applicants will have to apply through the real estate and be on the lease. Bills are not included in rent and include internet ($15 per month) as well Gas and electricity, which are split 4 ways around $100 per quarter.

The house is air conditioned throughout with a large deck at the back of the house and 4 off street car parks (2 covered). Only a short 15 minute walk to QUT Kelvin Grove (free shuttle bus to Gardens Point Campus), Aldi and Newmarket Shopping centre. With regular buses to the City /Valley close by.

Enjoy the morning sun on your huge deck complete with outside BBQ. Internally this home has a designer inspired feel. The Kitchen is the heart of the home with load of cupboard space and stainless steel bench tops, Blanco Gas burner for the head chef in the household and a dishwasher for convenience

Whilst entreating on your deck the home is equipped with a smaller sized second kitchen which is sure to impress. The garden being a fabulous size has a delicious herb garden and a chicken coop. Featuring two undercover car spaces, two off street parking spaces and extra storage under the home.

Bond is $705 and all tenants are required to pay rent 2 weeks in advance.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 other housemates; 1 girls, 2 guys (25yrs old) . All either work full time or study and have a steady income.


Contact Brigid
Online Today
Free to Message

or