Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Durleigh Road, Aveley, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is brand new with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We also have a theatre room and one of the bedroom has been turned into a gym with weights and a bench. You will have your own room and bathroom. Bedroom is quite big and has a three sliding mirrored door wardrobe. The room currently has a double bed with mattress in but can remove if you want your own bed. House is in a great location. Less than 5min drive from ellenbrook shopping centre. There is also a IGA that is about 2min drive and building a Woolworths which is expected to be finished end of the year which is walking distance. I am asking for $200 a week and this includes bills and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Natasha I am 23 and I own the house. I also live with my boyfriend. We both work full time Monday-Friday. We both play sport so most week nights we are out till late. I'm looking for someone who is clean and tidy. Someone who I can trust as the house is brand new.

Contact Natahsa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required