Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hexham Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

2 bedroom house, 5 minutes walk to bus stop to city or uni. Looking for a couple or one person. Price for couple would be $250 or single $200 per week.

Tarragindi is a great suburb within 10 mins to city and right near motorway. With a heap of local cafes, parks and toohey Forrest close by, this is a warm and friendly area to live.

The room has built ins and will fit queen size bed and dresser. Currently unfurnished but can be furnished if needed. There is a tv antenna in the room as well as security bars on the whole house.

The house is fully furnished, other than your room and has two outdoor entertaining areas and a big yard.

Unlimited Internet ($20 each per month) and Electricity (roughly $100 each quarterly) are split evenly. A cleaner comes fortnightly and this is split amongst housemates ($30 ish a month)

Dogs considered but outside dogs only

Flatmates

We are a 25 year old couple who work full time. Richie is A tradie and I work in travel. We are both easy going and appreciate having a nice, clean, friendly and inviting home.

During the week we usually have quiet nights in, binge watching shows like the block or house rules.

We do enjoy having people over for dinner/drinks on the weekend and want you to feel as at home as we do. We are very happy for you to have friends/family over as long as you are respectful.

Annabel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Annabel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Monash Rd at Ferrand Street, stop 523 min walk
Monash Rd near Kaypee St, stop 514 min walk
Monash Rd near Ferrand St, stop 514 min walk
Monash Rd at Monash Road Shops, stop 495 min walk
Monash Rd at Aldora Street, stop 535 min walk
Garioch St near Marieander St, stop 516 min walk
Marshall Rd at Hexham Street, stop 496 min walk
Garioch St near Pozieres Rd, stop 516 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tarragindi Thai Restaurant5 min walk
Puccini Pizza Pasta Gelati Bar5 min walk
Davie's Bakery5 min walk
Tarragindi Seafood & Authentic Indian Curries5 min walk
Tarragindi Hot Bread12 min walk
CGB Seafoods12 min walk
The Gindi13 min walk
Nick's Takeaway19 min walk
Butterfly Cakes19 min walk
Black Lab Coffee19 min walk
Asian Food Paradise19 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express Wellers Hill22 min walk
Hot Ranga24 min walk
FoodWorks Salisbury25 min walk
FoodWorks26 min walk