Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road, Edgecliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Its great because its 2 mins to the train station and shops at Edgecliff. Its a very sunny place and has big windows, a washing machine and microwave and two white rag doll cats that are well behaved boys. Its a colourful creative home, full of art and colour and music. Nice kitchen and quite away from noise. Its for those who don't mind living in the bric a brack clutter of an artist, which is myself lol. Its a creative home and some may like it, some won't. The spare room has a single bed and cupboard. I care for my cats and keep the windows down at a safe level, as Im on level 4. If caring for cats is your thing, your very welcome.

More about the Flatmates

Im sarah, Im an artist painter and singer songwriter recording songs at the moment working to do gigs and maybe have a band. Im 44 and a creative soul. Id like a happy male or female to share my home with, with my cats Bluebelle and Fred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.