Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

Atkinson Street, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a spacious 3 bedroom town house situated a stones throw from the Oakleigh shops. It is fully furnished with couches, a dining table, refrigerator etc and has super fast ADSL 2+
Its 5 minutes walk to the train/bus, which is really close but far enough that you don't hear any of the noise! Plus its close to both Monash Caulfield and Clayton! There is a small garden area and a garage, there are 3 other housemates; a girl and two boys, all of whom are lovely people.

Flatmates

You would be living with Cheyne (said Shane), Dimas and Amalia. All really nice people. Cheyne is an engineer, Amalia is a full time student and would really like another girl in the house, Dimas is Amalia's brother who works at a restaurant and is there nearly all the time.
They are all nice and really easy going, they are looking for some one who is similar to them in that respect and also like to be clean

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.