Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Blaxland Road, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 15, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

About the unit:
Located at 251 Blaxland Road, Ryde.
3 Bedroom unit and 2 bathrooms– Newly renovated, modern, new carpet. YOU WILL LOVE IT.
Modern unit with brand new kitchen (great for LCB / Tafe students) , dishwasher, internal laundry

Two single room are available – sharing one modern CLEAN (BRAND NEW) bathroom – VERY CLEAN - not kidding.
Fully furnished with double bed, study desk, chair and wardrobe..

Location / Transportation:
4 mins walk to Top Ryde Shopping Centre
3 mins walk to Le Cordon Bleu.
Door steps to bus station: 515
4 mins walk to bus station: 287 458 459 518 533 534 M41 X18 It is also close to bus station to MQ University and perfect for Uni students.
Excellent transportation links to City, Parramatta, Homebush, Macquarie Uni etc by bus, train.

About our flatmate (That’s you! )
I am looking for a non-smoking, responsible and clean person to share the a 3 bedroom unit. (Female preferable, male also welcome ).
Someone who is responsible. E.g: willing to clean up the area after using it / keep the common area tidy and neat/ be considerate to others / clean bathroom user.

If you love cooking, that will be great – we all understand how tiring it is after work - Love to share the cooking schedule or enjoy some movie together.

Young working professionals and students are highly preferable. Couple would also consider.

I just took up this lease and the room is available from 30/10/16. If you prefer unfurnished room, thats fine!The rent includes bills (water gas electricity and unlimited wifi. 4 weeks bond is required.

Give me a call if you are interested. Great house do not last long. 

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about myself
Hello, I’m Sonia. I’m an easy going young professional, currently working in North Ryde. I’m sociable; enjoy cooking; love volleyball; love talking with different people; cat lovers; coffee lover; enjoy wine~
My sister and I are trying to find flatmates to share this beautiful unit ~ you will definitely enjoy the stay with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.