Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosanna, Melbourne.

Saint James Road, Rosanna, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Seeking a new Housemate/Friend!

Super convenient for Latrobe University, not far from Heidelberg station for easy public transport to the City and close to several prominent shopping centres.
It's a large old house with plenty of space so as not to get in each others way. But we have great communal areas with Foxtel, Unlimited Internet and a lovely big backyard with a BBQ, great for get-togethers!!
There is a secured shed for additional storage.

Flatmates

Sadly we are saying goodbye to one of our dear friends/current housemate and need to fill his spot!!
There will be three of us remaining, Terry is a caring and friendly individual, currently working for the Government after relocating from Adelaide, Kate a quiet Assistant Manager at a swim school, moved here from Sale to study at Latrobe, fell in love with the house and now she won't leave. And Thomas, a large bouncy guy who is sports mad, works for Ticketek and plays a lot of FIFA, he moved over from Tasmania, but we won't hold that against him.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.