Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Fisher Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for someone to take over my room while I'm away for 6 weeks from 27 Nov to 16 Jan (Negotiable). $170 pw. ALL BILLS INCLUDED. Unlimited WiFi. Bond 2 weeks rent.

The room is nice and spacious (like the house). Furnished with a double bed, bedside table, desk and chair, and your own built-in closet. Bathroom is shared with one person. TV area comes with NETFLIX included and AIRCON for the hot hot summer days!!

Close to South Bank, CBD, West End and Kangaroo Point. Great public transport access with 1 minute walk to bus stop with regular buses running daily to the City and the Valley (184,185,210,212). 9 minute walk to Coles, Woolloongabba Bus stop, lots of great restaurants, cafes and more.

Easy and quick to access UQ St Lucia or QUT Botanic Gardens Campus.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with my lovely friends; a Colombian couple and a Brazilian guy in mid 20s. We work and study but also take our time to hang around, cook, watch movies and TV shows.
We work as a team to keep everything nice and tidy.

Please contact me if the house sounds like it would suit you. I will be more than happy to meet you for an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.