Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Linaria Crescent, Annandale, Townsville

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This property at 13 Linaria Court is a modern four bedroom home located in the heart of Annandale. There are currently 3 bedrooms available to rent. The real beauty of this location is that it is within walking distance of James Cook University, bustops and grocery stores. There is also easy access to nearby walking paths along the scenic Ross River. Lifts to and from the University can be provided by the housemates. We are also pet friendly!

The available rooms have recently been renovated and now boast a sleek white paintjob and new split-system air-conditioning units, which will come in handy leading into Summer. The house itself is also fully air-conditioned. There are beds available in two of the three rooms. Internet is available and included in rent, with a download cap of 1000 GB. The house also contains a state of the art kitchen unit with an electric stovetop, oven and microwave. There is also a BBQ available on the large outdoor patio area which is fully covered. The bathroom has been updated with new handles and showerheads in the shower. The laundry room contains a large sink, washing machine and dryer. There is also a clothes line outside. There is parking space on the driveway, as well as in a small parking lot across the road.

More about the Flatmates

The house is currently occupied by my brother and I who both attend James Cook University. We are 22 years old. I am currently studying a law degree and my brother an accounting degree. We are currently seeking fun and laid back housemates to share this property with us for the foreseeable future. We are seeking students preferably, due to the fact that we are looking for people to stay for a reasonably long time. Rent is negotiable. If you have any questions I'd love to hear them, so feel free to send a message. Cheers.

Elijah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elijah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or