Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$660
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi There,

My Flatmate Zack is going on holidays from the 1st of November and I'm looking for a maximum of two friends which would like to share his sunny and spacious room. Our apartment is 2 min away from Bondi Beach and has everything what you need including, wifi, xbox, TV, full equipped kitchen, street parking, washing machine, dryer and a balcony which is super nice especially now in summer. Several bus stations are just 2 minutes away and going directly to the city. The area can be pretty crowded but luckily our little bubble is quiet as well as our neighbours. We do have several bars, cafes, surf shops and surf schools in the area so if you want to hit waves it's ideal. This is the reason I would also prefer not have any one staying who is looking for a party flat. Additionally I'm looking for someone who wants to stay for the entire time which is from the 1st of November until 11th of December.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Alice and 27 years old and moved to Sydney over a year ago frm beautiful Berlin, Germany. I moved to Bondi as I love running, being in the outdoor and doing yoga. I work in a Hotel as a Guest Services Manager so I'm pretty much leaving the house by 6:30 am and back by 7-8 pm. I'm always happy to share a glass of wine and a good chat tough and I'm happy to show you around. I'm very open minded and communicative and love having like minded people around.

Alice on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alice
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required