Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Algester, Brisbane.

Blueberry Street, Algester, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Location in Algester: (Near Sunnybank Hills)

You will be able to enjoy:
- Outdoor hammocks
- Swimming pool
- Zen garden
- Sun lounges
- Renovated bathroom
- Outdoor chill out area
- Washing machine: usage at no cost to you
- Modern kitchen with induction cooktop, cutlery, pots and pans

Rooms: ALL BILLS AND FAST WIFI INCLUDED
Larger room (double bed) is $160pw - Available on 31/10/16
Smaller room (king single bed) is $140pw - Available 7/11/16

- Available as furnished or unfurnished

- COUPLES: Please note the medium and smaller rooms only have a king single bed and can only accommodate one person. Larger room at couple rate is $220pw

Your room includes:
- Key lockable door
- Super comfortable, quality bed.
- Built in wardrobe with mirror
- Bookshelf
- Ceiling fan
- Use of pillow, bedsheets and quilt
- Big practical study desk
- Stylish desk lamp
- Modern study chair
- Laundry basket
- Paper bin

You'll have your own assigned:

- Fridge space
- Pantry space
- Linen cupboard space
- Laundry cupboard space
- Bathroom drawer space

About the house:

- 10 min walk to IGA, post office & shops
- 5 mins walk to bus stop (Routes 129, 130, 131, 132, 135 to Nathan campus and city)
- Off street parking available
- Unlimited NBN internet
- Polished timber floors upstairs
- Tiles downstairs
- Quiet peaceful street

More about the Flatmates

We're an easy going household who values cleanliness. Happy to chat when we see each other around the place, other than that we tend to keep to ourselves.

1 x guy in early 30's working locally as software developer with a keen interest in science, health and scenic drives.
1 x girl in late 20's who is self employed who is a foodie, interested in nutrition, business, property and board games

We are looking for someone who is:
- Clean & tidy
- Honest & considerate
- Strictly non-smoker only
- Preferably working or studying

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.