Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Kambrook Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This new-built apartment is 6-min walk away from Caulfield Station, and 8-min walk away from Monash Caulfield Campus.

It has a range of shared community facilities and amenities for you to use and enjoy including:

*pool

*gym

*library

*business center

*home theatre room

*wine store

*BBQ, and

*Dining&kitchen facilities.

In the apartment, I have already bought all the appliances, which includes

*wireless vacuum cleaner

*microwave oven

*electric cooker

*450L fridge

*dish-washing machine

*washing machine

*dryer machine

*TV

*Xbox One

All the appliances above are free for you to use at anytime.

The Internet plan is 500GB per month with the speed of 100/40 Mbps.

$270/week, including Internet fee, excluding other bills.

More about the Flatmates

I am a student from Shanghai, China. I have just graduated from Monash Uni. My only requirment for the tenant is keeping your room and public area clean. It doesnt matter if you are a smoker or having a pet.

Pls feel free to txt me if you are interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.