Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgar Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

One bedroom available in a four bedroom share house. Bathroom shared with two others. House is furnished but not the bedroom. Room has aircon, ceiling fan, built in robe and a window overlooking the leafy green backyard. The house is a spacious Queenslander that has recently been renovated with a modern bathroom, kitchen and laundry. There is an undercover back veranda with a bbq and the garden gets nice afternoon sun. Wifi is shared between four and is $15 a month on top of rent. Gas/electric are paid separately quarterly.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with three 28yr olds - two girls, and a guy as well a little cavoodle, all are super friendly. All are from smaller Queensland towns and have been living in Brisbane for a few years now. Everyone works a typical work week. Hobbies include exercise, socialising, travel and adventures. Everyone cooks for themselves and shares cleaning duties. We would like a housemate who is neat and tidy, easy to get along with and shares similar values. The housemate that you'll be replacing is super flexible with dates, any time between now and mid December is workable.

Contact Rhiannon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message