Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Denise Court, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I will post photos soon. I am really easy going, im flexible and I am not a twit. I don't have a mental illness, I am not going to lay down the law and I will offer to make you a beverage.
I have a dog and birds if you're not keen on either they are non negotiable so I would keep searching.
Its not a loud area, there's room for your car and even extra furniture,

More about the Flatmates

so I am 32 yr old single female with no kids. I am honest, blunt and am not likely to turn into a crazy person. I work full time most of the time and I will respect you and expect the same in return.
I am willing to negotiate rules and how certain things are managed. I don't have the Internet connected because I don't use it.
I also enjoy being an adult and will openly discuss anything that concerns myself or you.
I just can't live with a prude or someone who is easily offended.

Contact Lydia
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required