Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynflo Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Upon entering our sensational home you will be instantly impressed by the huge living spaces to the finest quality finishings and fixtures!

Our home is private and secure with security screens and large fencing. It is fully airconditioned, with a powder room downstairs and a shared bathroom and toilet upstairs. We have a large outdoor area with grass space where the puppies play and even though we live in suburbia - you will appreciate the quiet neighbourhood and short 800m walk to the beach! 😍

Your unfurnished room has a built in robe and a ceiling fan to make your own!

- 800m from the Charis Seafood
- 800m from the beach (Broadwater)
- Less then 5 minutes to Harbourtown
- Popular area / quiet street

More about the Flatmates

Ryan and I (Georgie) are tidy, non smoking, business professionals who work hard, love a laugh and enjoy our fitness and health!

Let's chat to see if we would fit together?

Ryan is the kind of guy everyone wishes they had as a housemate. He's clean, housetrained and organised. He's pretty quiet most of the time, definitely not a party animal but he knows how to have fun. He appreciates cleanliness and honesty, hes a great cook, quick witted and he's the type of guy who gets along with everyone.... just don't leave dishes stacked up in the sink.

I am welcoming, outgoing, love to meet new people, always have something positive to say, love soulful conversations and supporting my friends! I am also not a big drinker and do not party much. I love music and you will probably find me singing or dancing around the house and if there are people over I'll either be socialising with you or in my room doing my own thing. I truly value home as being my space to relax and unwind or to grind and get work done.

You will also be living with Rhiley and Maverick as pictured.

We are looking for a mature minded person, who is great at communication and a working business professional like us! Similar interests would be amazing ;)

Georgie on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Georgie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message