Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Bentleigh East this week

Celia Street, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a comfortable house with all the necessities. The house consists of 3 bedrooms, a living and dining space, standard kitchen and bathroom. Backyard area with patio consisting of couch seating and a BBQ.

There are 2 rooms available, one slightly bigger than the other - the bigger room will fit a queen size bed with 2 bedside tables, and the smaller room will fit a double bed. The room in the pictures is the smaller room. There is a single bed available if you wish to use it, otherwise you can furnish the room yourself.

House is LGBTQI friendly, and quite laid back.

More about the Flatmates

I am advertising rooms at this property as me and my partner are vacating to move into our own place. Your housemate, Doug has lived here for 10 years and has had many students stay, complete their course, and move on. Doug keeps in touch with some of his ex housemates as they value Doug's friendship. Me and my partner are a gay couple, and have lived here for quite some time now. We have lived comfortably, and independently, and share a great friendship with Doug.

Doug is in his 60's and works as a builder. General schedule is 8am starts and home by 5.30pm. He runs his own race, but also enjoys the company of his housemates. The home would suit a student/s (there are 2 spare rooms that we are hoping to fill) as we are conveniently located to Holmesglen TAFE (Moorabbin) but would also suit individuals working full time. You will be sharing with someone who is quite settled in his life. Doug isn't oppose to the occasional drink and friends over, but this certainly isn't a party house.

House is LGBTQI friendly, and quite laid back.

Please get in touch with Nick to organise an inspection as soon as possible.

Nick on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message