Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

View:
This is a higher level apartment with beautiful views over Botany Bay, Cooks River, airport and parklands. It is particularly beautiful at night, so much that we almost never close the blinds in the living room.

Facilities:
This apartment is situated in a highly sought after complex that comes with landscaped gardens, pool, barbecue, and gym facilities for residents.

Convenience:
The best thing however, is probably the location of the apartment: Woolies is right downstairs, Wolli Creek railway station is a beeline-3 minutes away, 15 mins to Town Hall Station. On the way to the train station, you also pass some acceptable restaurants and an Asian grocery store to pick up any dinner.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time working professional, based in the city, in the management consulting industry. On projects, I often work late nights and on weekends, I am usually out both days as well. However, when I am home, I like to watch TV shows/ movies, read or make cards. I grew up in Sydney, so consider myself a local.

My flatmate is also a full-time working professional, currently based in south Sydney, in the banking industry. She is even more adventurous than I am and is normally out late on both weekdays as well as weekends. She is in progress of mastering Spanish, loves exploring Sydney, and loves listening to music.

We are both pretty quiet and private on a day to day basis, but can be chatty/ social/ celebratory/ empathetic from time to time whenever the occasion calls for it! We highly value cleanliness, particularly in the shared bathroom and kitchen. (This can't be stressed enough)

We are both in our late twenties to early thirties. We are seeking someone in a similar age-group, non-smoker and a full-time worker to take the last bedroom.

Please feel free to contact me for an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.