Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Grant Street, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Large bedroom with in built wardrobe and ceiling fan.

The House

- Large house, two living rooms, upstairs veranda and poolside deck.
- Inground pool
- Northerly aspect with awesome views from the hinterland to the ocean

Peaceful & private Buderim location adjoining Foote Sanctuary.

- House is 1km to wises road and 1km to nearest point of King St
- Built-in wardrobes
- Air-conditioning & ceiling fans

What’s Included

- Kitchen and living areas are completely furnished – No need to bring anything!
- Owner takes care of all outdoor maintenance; mowing, pool etc are all taken care of.

The Expenses

- Water is included
- Cleaning, we have a cleaner visit once weekli who does all of the common areas (kitchen, bathroom etc) and also vacuums your bedroom (included)
- WiFi Internet ($5.00pw)
- Power (Bills are split, however you can pre pay power with your rent to soften the blow of bills everyone currently typically pays $10.00pw which covers most of it) split pro rata.

The Ideal Tenant

- Age between 18-32
- Must be working or studying + work equivalent
- Reliable, respectful and considerate.
- Sorry no pets, we already have one very friendly, well behaved Border Collie who lives with us.
- Ideally looking for long term accommodation
- Tidy.
- Smoking outside only

Bond is two weeks rent + power, internet. Weekly rent including utilities $160.00

Some of the photos are of a stock nature (I used the ones the real estate took!), so the furnishings of the house will differ to some of the photos.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with people aged 20-30; everyone either works fulltime or studies while working.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.