Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne.

Myrtle Street, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Outdoor area with great deck for the (small) part of the year with good weather, close to public transport, Ivanhoe shopping strip and La Trobe University. Living area down stairs opening kitchen/lounge room, seperate laundry and powder room. Upstairs consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom and study/mezzanine area.

More about the Flatmates

We are two friends who have a house in Ivanhoe and are looking for a third person to join us. We are both second year students studying full time at La Trobe University (Law and Prosthetics/Orthotics) and also work part-time in retail. Both grew up in different places in Australia (Canberra and Alice Springs) so sometimes travel to see family.
We love cooking, drinking, watching TV and doing whatever. Generally chilled out people who enjoy going out but also spend time studying. We are looking for another person around our age (18-22) who studies or works. We want someone is social and fun but also understands it when we need to study.
(Writing about yourself sucks but I give off a better impression in person :))

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.