Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield.

Mitchell Court, Mansfield, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Sizeable room available for rent in a lovely modern 3 bedroom townhouse. Current tenant moving due to new job opportunity in the city.

Features include:
* 3 year old townhouse in a peaceful township location
* Rear unit on a block of two
* Walking distance to schools/shops/restaurants
* 3 good sized bedrooms, master with ensuite & WIR
* Partly furnished
* Combined living/dining/kitchen with stainless steel appliances
* Easy-maintenance landscaped yard with alfresco living area

The room available is the second bedroom, which has built in robes and views over the back courtyard/garden. You will have your own private bathroom and toilet, and there's plenty of storage in the bedroom, the spare bedroom and laundry. There is also a double car garage, with space for 2 vehicles.

Bills will be split equally, and there's only water and electricity to consider. The house has 2 x reverse split cycle systems, and is warm in winter and cool in summer.

The house is partly furnished, but if you have a couch, that would be ideal as the current tentant is taking the couch in the images!

This is the perfect place to live, with an awesome housemate. Lease is until mid-March 2017, which may be subject to change.
Please get in touch with Kate (outgoing tenant) if you wish to come and inspect the property.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Matt, a 23 year old vet from QLD. Matt is an amazing housemate, kind, good friend and very clean, respectful and house trained! Matt does work shift work, so would prefer someone who works full time, up for a laugh and can have a beer on a Friday afternoon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.