Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Melville Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

The apartment is a large, spacious townhouse. Very private space as the bedrooms are downstairs and the living room / kitchen is upstairs.

I've lived here for 4 years so the house is fully-furnished (couches, TV, washer / dryer, all kitchen stuff, good internet), but if you have furniture that's cool too!

The place is relatively new, has a big balcony, great heating, air conditioning and secure covered car space. The bedroom room is empty, carpeted and has a built-in wardrobe, built-in heater, fits a queen-size bed nicely (pictured) with a dresser.

1 minute walk to #55 tram, 20 minute walk to Anstey Station.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 year-old Melbourne girl, super easy-going, very tidy and friendly. I work a full-time office job in the CBD and I’m a freelance photographer. I like to bike-ride and catchup with family & friends on the weekends. I’m looking for a flatmate who is open minded and and keen to share a meal and a glass of wine together but also loves to do their own thing. I don't have any pets but if you have a cat or small dog that could be a bonus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.