Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Highvale Road, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The room available is bright and airy, includes a built in closet with room for a double bed and desk / TV or computer.

The house itself is quite large and fully furnished with a large outdoor deck with furniture for chilling.

We're looking for someone in their 20's / early 30's working either part or full time. Keeps tidy and enjoys heading out for a social dinner from time to time (King st Glen Waverley is just down the road with some killer restaurants).

Price: $480 per month (ex bills).

Available from: 29th of September.

Bond is paid in advance, which is one months rent ($480).

More about the Flatmates

We're 3 working professionals, one girl and two guys, ages 31, 30 & 25yrs.

We all work full time one in Digital Marketing, one in IT and the other in Finance. We all have active social lives and get out of the house a lot, however also enjoy hanging out together from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.