Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Catherine Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a great flat in a fantastic location.
The flat has a very large balcony, is very sunny, with large rooms, wooden floorboards, a nice bath tub, huge windows in the lounge and just has a really nice feel about it.
The flat is a very nice location. There is a great coffee shop down stairs, bus stop right outside, light rail a few minutes’ walk away and it is an easy walk to Norton St shops, Rozelle and Balmain shops. There are some lovely parks close by including Callan Park and the bay run.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with one other flatmate - a female (age 50), who works as a lawyer, likes listening to Luka Bloom and other good music and enjoys a good cryptic cross word. I enjoy cooking and eating healthily. I'm a non-smoker. I enjoy a glass of wine occasionally with dinner.

I would be looking for someone who is pleasant to be with, enjoys a good conversation and is respectful of those around them. As I like to go to bed fairly early I'm looking for someone who is fairly quiet - not really a party person anymore, (although on the odd occasion….) If you are a smoker, you would have to smoke outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.